Global Distribution Network

Locate a Sensidyne Distributor Near You


 

 

Using the map below, click on a region to find a distributor near you.

Please note: Distributors listed below only support Sensidyne Air Sampling Pumps and Detector Tubes.
To locate Gas and Flame Detection distributors please visit our Fixed Gas Detection distributors page.

Canada

Levitt Safety

Gilian Air Sampling Pumps Only
Tel: 866-741-7101
instruments@levitt-safety.com
www.levitt-instruments.com

Sensidyne, LP – Dan Bingham
Detector Tubes and Gilian Pumps
Tel:  919-349-0934
dbingham@Sensidyne.com
www.Sensidyne.com


United States

Alabama

Argus-Hazco - Clint Anderson
Tel:
706-372-0732
canderson@argus-hazco.com
www.argus-hazco.com

Alaska

TTT Environmental - Tom Thompkins
Tel:  907-770-9041
tom@tttenviro.com
www.tttenviro.com

Arizona

LVA Sales – Bill Murtaugh
Tel: 949-521-0158
bmurtaugh@lvasales.com
www.LVASales.com

Arkansas

REPSS – Dave Thomas
Tel:  713-461-6030
dave.thomas@repss.com
www.repss.com

California, (Northern)

R-Safe – Mike Joseph
Tel: 800-860-3088
mike@r-safe.net
www.r-safe.net

HMC
Tel: 925-292-8698
jhanson@hmcanalytical.com
www.hmcanalytical.com

California, (Southern)

LVA Sales – Bill Murtaugh
Tel: 949-521-0158
bmurtaugh@lvasales.com
www.LVASales.com

Argus-Hazco - Tammy Girton
Tel:
714-262-8817
tgirton@argus-hazco.com
www.argus-hazco.com

Colorado

TMA – Larry Young
Tel:  352-508-8580
tma@tma-i.com

Connecticut

Wilner Greene Assoc.  – Dave Fillman
Tel: 800-634-4327
dave@wilner-greene.com
www.wilner-greene.com

Delaware

Clarke Analytical – Chris Lanahan
Tel: 410-340-2147
cplsell@comcast.net

Florida

Argus-Hazco - April Tuttle
Tel:
321-356-6499
atuttle@argus-hazco.com
www.argus-hazco.com

Georgia

Argus-Hazco - Clint Anderson
Tel:
706-372-0732
canderson@argus-hazco.com
www.argus-hazco.com

Hawaii

HMC – Jack Hanson
Tel: 925-963-7164
jhanson@hmcanalytical.com
www.hmcanalytical.com

Idaho

Norco - Brian Anderson
Tel: 208-336-1643
briana@norco-inc.com

Illinois

RAECO - John Grievell
Tel: 630-757-1795
john@raeco.com
www.raeco.com

Iowa

RAECO
Tel: 800-852-9795
sales@raeco.com
www.raeco.com

Indiana

RAECO
Tel: 800-852-9795
sales@raeco.com
www.raeco.com

Kansas

Reis/Wise Safety – Terry Creason
Tel: 314-369-5399
T.Creason@wisesafetyenv.com
www.wisesafety.com

Kentucky

Control Analytics, Inc – Jim Halbleib
Tel: 502-381-0764
jim.h@controlanalytics.com
www.controlanalytics.com

Louisiana

Gly-Tech Services – Douglas Daigle
Gas Detection Tubes Only
Tel: 504-348-8566
ddaigle@glytech.com
www.glytech.com
 
Star Measurements – Danny Guillot
Gas Detection Tubes Only
Tel:  337-233-1211
dannyguilliot@star-measurement.com
www.star-measurement.com

REPSS – Dave Thomas
Tel:  713-461-6030
dave.thomas@repss.com
www.repss.com

Maine

Wilner Greene Assoc. – Dave Fillman
Tel: 800-634-4327
dave@wilner-greene.com
www.wilner-greene.com

Maryland

Clarke Analytical – Chris Lanahan
Tel: 410-340-2147
cplsell@comcast.net

Massachusetts

Wilner Greene Assoc. – Dave Fillman
Tel: 800-634-4327
dave@wilner-greene.com
www.wilner-greene.com

Michigan

Control Analytics, Inc – Tom Mullins
Tel: 734-771-4469
tom.m@controlanalytics.com
www.controlanalytics.com

Minnesota

Sensidyne, LP – Dan Bingham
Tel:  919-349-0934
dbingham@Sensidyne.com
www.Sensidyne.com

Mississippi

Sensidyne, LP – Dan Bingham
Tel:  919-349-0934
dbingham@Sensidyne.com
www.Sensidyne.com

Missouri

Reis/Wise Safety – Terry Creason
Tel: 314-369-5399
T.Creason@wisesafetyenv.com
www.wisesafety.com

Nebraska

Sensidyne, LP – Dan Bingham
Tel:  919-349-0934
dbingham@Sensidyne.com
www.Sensidyne.com

Nevada

R-Safe – Mike Joseph
Tel: 800-860-3088
mike@r-safe.net
www.r-safe.net

HMC
Tel: 925-292-8698
jhanson@hmcanalytical.com
www.hmcanalytical.com

New Hampshire

Wilner Greene Assoc. – Dave Fillman
Tel: 800-634-4327
dave@wilner-greene.com
www.wilner-greene.com

New Jersey

Olympic Safety - Elaine Conforth
Tel: 201-794-9320
econforth@olympicglove.com
www.olympicglove.com

New Mexico

TMA – Larry Young
Tel:  352-508-8580
tma@tma-i.com

New York - North & Central

LVA Sales – Tony Liberti
Tel: 716-609-3053
tliberti@lvasales.com
www.LVASales.com

New York - Metro & Lower

Olympic Safety - Elaine Conforth
Tel: 201-794-9320
econforth@olympicglove.com
www.olympicglove.com

North Carolina

Argus -Hazco – Scott Trotman
Tel: 864-380-4152
strotman@argus-hazco.com
www.argus-hazco.com

North Dakota

Sensidyne, LP – Dan Bingham
Tel:  919-349-0934
dbingham@Sensidyne.com
www.Sensidyne.com

Ohio

Control Analytics, Inc – Keith Linsley
Tel: 724-387-2367
keith.l@controlanalytics.com
www.controlanalytics.com

Oklahoma

REPSS – Dave Thomas
Tel:  713-461-6030
dave.thomas@repss.com
www.repss.com

Oregon

HMC – Jack Hanson
Tel: 925-963-7164
jhanson@hmcanalytical.com
www.hmcanalytical.com

Pennsylvania, (Eastern)

Clarke Analytical – Chris Lanahan
Tel: 410-340-2147
cplsell@comcast.net

Pennsylvania, (Western)

Control Analytics, Inc – Greg Banchiere
Tel: 800-240-8619
greg.b@controlanalytics.com
www.controlanalytics.com

Puerto Rico and Central America

Inteccon
Tel: (561) 912- 9809
sales@intecconinc.com
www.intecconinc.com

Rhode Island

Wilner Greene Assoc. – Dave Fillman
Tel: 800-634-4327
dave@wilner-greene.com
www.wilner-greene.com

South Carolina

Argus -Hazco – Scott Trotman
Tel: 864-380-4152
strotman@argus-hazco.com
www.argus-hazco.com

South Dakota

Sensidyne, LP – Dan Bingham
Tel:  919-349-0934
dbingham@Sensidyne.com
www.Sensidyne.com

Tennessee

Argus-Hazco - Andy Bragg
Tel:
770-845-4014
abragg@argus-hazco.com
www.argus-hazco.com

Texas

Houston Analytical – Raymond Lindeen
Tel: 713-621-6486
raymond@houstonanalytical.com
www.houstonanalytical.com
 
Permian Sales – Bill Whitaker
Gas Detection Tubes Only
Tel: 432-332-4422
billjwhitaker@aol.com
 
Pryor Sales - Brad Butchee
Gas Detection Tubes Only
Tel:  361-575-6354
Brad@pryorsales.com 

Utah

TMA – Larry Young
Tel:  352-508-8580
tma@tma-i.com

Vermont

Wilner Greene Assoc.  – Dave Fillman
Tel: 800-282-4782
dave@wilner-greene.com
www.wilner-greene.com

Virginia

Clarke Analytical – Chris Lanahan
Tel: 410-340-2147
cplsell@comcast.net

Washington

Sensidyne, LP – Dan Bingham
Tel:  919-349-0934
dbingham@Sensidyne.com
www.Sensidyne.com

Washington, DC

Clarke Analytical – Chris Lanahan
Tel: 410-340-2147
cplsell@comcast.net

West Virginia

Control Analytics, Inc – Keith Linsley
Tel: 724-387-2367
keith.l@controlanalytics.com
www.controlanalytics.com

Wisconsin

RAECO
Tel: 800-852-9795
sales@raeco.com
www.raeco.com

Wyoming

TMA – Larry Young
Tel:  352-508-8580
tma@tma-i.com

Puerto Rico and Central America

Inteccon
Tel: (561) 912- 9809
sales@intecconinc.com
www.intecconinc.com

Other Regions of North America

Contact the Sensidyne Customer Support Team: info@Sensidyne.com or +1 727-530-3602 x 782

All of South and Central America

Inteccon
Partner locations throughout South and Central America. Contact Inteccon for a local representative.

Tel: (561) 912- 9809
sales@intecconinc.com
www.intecconinc.com

Country City Channel Partner Phone Email Website Contact
Slovak Republic Bratislava  ECM ECO Monitoring, a.s. +421 2 4342 9417 ecm@ecm.sk www.ecomonitoring.com Mr. Branislav Jurak
TURKEY Kadikoy / ISTANBUL  Novel Dis Tic. ve Paz. Ltd. Sti.  90 216 428 09 21  erol@novel.com.tr www.novel.com.tr  Erol Polat
France Metz AD Air Solutions 33 07.86.25.16.49 adairsolutions@orange.fr www.ad-air-solutions.fr Mr. Arnault Delahaye   
Luxembourg Esch Sur Alzette AD Air Solutions 352 245 591 12 adairsolutions@orange.fr www.ad-air-solutions.fr Mr. Arnault Delahaye   
Portugall Braga Ambergo (351) 253 200 620 pmorais@ambergo.pt Mr. Paulo Morais & Raquel Campos
Germany Heimsheim Deha Gmbh 49-7033-30985-0 deha@deha-gmbh.de  www.deha-gmbh.de Mr. Wolfgang Güenther
Poland Sroda Slaska Ekohigiena Aparatura Ltd. (48) 71 31 76 850 rputyra@ekohigiena.com.pl Mr. Ryszard Putyra
Greece Athens   Enco Ltd. 30 (210) 642 7678 kioannidis@enco.gr www.enco.gr  Mr. Konstantin Ioannidis
Finland Helsinki Hnu – Nordion Ltd. Oy (358) 9 565 72 40 lea.julin@hnunordion.fi www.hnunordion.fi. Mrs. Lea Julin
Czech Republic  Olomouc  Labicom s.r.o. 420 733 131 040 pavel.jehlicka@labicom.cz www.labicom.cz Mr. Pavel Jehlicka
Switzerland Murten Lauper Instruments Ag (41) 26 672 30 50 elauper@lauper-instruments.ch www.lauper-instruments.ch Mr. Ernst Lauper
BULGARIA PLOVDIV MARVEL LTD  BULGARIA 359 32 678026 p.kozhuharov@marvel.bg Petar Kozhuharov
Spain Madrid Nusim, S.A. (34) 91 535 96 40 nusimdi@nusim.com Mr. Francisco Perez Vazquez
Ireland Drogheda, Co. Louth NVM Ltd Ireland 353 41 983 7435  sales@nvm.ie www.nvm.ie Mr. Noel Carr
Italy Genova Recom Industriale S.R.L. (39) 010 469 53 25 info@recomind.com www.recomindustriale.com  Mr. Cesare Repetto
Romania Sibiu Rom Tech Srl 0040-21-327-2294 sales@romtech.ro  www.romtech.ro Ms. Gabriela Braica
United Kingdom Faringdon Oxfordfshire Shawcity Ltd (44) 1367 241 675 info@shawcity.co.uk www.shawcity.co.uk Mr. Julian Butler
Netherlands Np  Etten-Leur Sysmex Nederland B.V. 31 76 508 6000 stuart.ben@sysmex.nl Mr. Ben Stuart
Denmark Haslev Zenzors (45) 56 31 46 45 hoa@zenzors.com  www.zenzors.com Mr. Hans Ole Andersen

For all other regions, contact Joe Benito: jbenito@Sensidyne.com +1 727-530-3602 ext. 695

Locally Supported Regions:

Republic of South Africa

Envirocon Instrumentation

Tel: 27-11-476-7323
sales@envirocon.co.za
www.envirocon.co.za

All Other Regions of Africa

Contact the Sensidyne Customer Support Team: intl@Sensidyne.com or +1 727-530-3602 x 782

Locally Supported Regions:

China

Heron Technologies, Inc.
Beijing, China

Territory: Beijing, Tianjing, Hebei, Shandong, Shangxi, Heilongjiang, Jilin, Inner Mongolia, Liaoning, Zhejiang, Gansue, Qinghai, Xinjiang, Jiangxi

Tel: 86-10-88553397
malei@china-heron.com
China-heron.com

 

Nanjing OSHA Technology Co., Ltd.
Nanjing, China

Territory: Jiangsu, Anhui

Tel: 025-8334 5933
info@oshatek.com
www.oshatek.com

 

Shanghai Keyuan Tech. Development Co., Ltd
Shanghai, China

Territory: Shanghai

Tel: 021-6227-7716
keyuan@21cn.net
www.ky-tek.com

 

Science Laboratories Limited
Guangzhou, China

Territory: Guangdong, Guangxi, Hunan, Hainan, Hong Kong, Macau

Tel: 020-8752-0273
thomasyang@scienceintel.com
www.sci-labs.com

 

Wuhan Yujing Science & Technology Co., Ltd
Wuhan, China

Territory: Hubei

Tel: 027-8648-8528
fug109@163.com
www.whyujing.com

 

Hexinda Science Technologies Co., Ltd
Chengdu, China

Territory: Sichuan, Tibet

Tel: 028-8562-9016
sheyison-2008@163.com
www.cdmdkj.com

 

Yunnan Gallop Healthy Technology Development Co., Ltd
Yunnan JinWinTonTai Trade Co., Ltd

Kumming, China

Territory: Yunan

Tel: 0871-6351-9855
galloptech@163.com
www.ynjytt.com

 

Chongqing Yutong Environmental Technology Co., Ltd
Chongqing, China

Territory: Chongqing

Tel: 023-6281-9535
yutong2012@163.com
ouyangzheng2005.1688.com

 

Henan HuaLao Safety & Technology Co., Ltd.
Zhengzhou, China

Territory: Heinan, Shaanxi, Ningxia

Tel: 0371-8605-3801
ren.yuen@163.com

 

Guiyang Swant
Guiyang, China

Territory: Guizhou

Tel: 0851-857-9703
gyswant@126.com

 

Xiamen Cheng Xing Industry & Trading Co., Ltd.
Xia Men, China

Territory: Fujian

Tel: 865-926-258038
aaron@hymsp.com
87944066@qq.com

 

India

Ambitec Systems
Mumbai Maharashtra, India

Tel: 932 287 3609
ambitecsystems@gmail.com

 

Indonesia

Pt.Hasna Khaliqa Mandiri
Jakarta, Pusat Indonesia

Tel: (62-21)429 06715
info@hkmandiri.com
Web: www.hkmandiri.com

 

Korea

Dong Ha Trading Co., Ltd.
Seoul, Youngdeungpo-Gu Korea

Tel: 822-783-4288
donghasq@yahoo.co.kr

 

Malaysia

One Gasmaster Sdn Bhd
Selangor, Malaysia

Tel: +603-7885 0202
ivantan@onegasmaster.com
onegasmaster.com

 

Singapore

Absolute Instrument Systems
Singapore, Singapore

Tel: 65 6296 8012
eric@aisys.com.sg
www.aisys.com.sg

 

Taiwan

Startech Instruments Co., Ltd.
Taipei, Taiwan

Tel: 886-2-23621922 ext. 889
startec.co@msa.hinet.net
www.startech-co.com.tw

 

Thailand

Innovative Instrument Co.,Ltd.
Bangkok, Thailand

Tel: (662) 9383303-4
sales@innovative-instrument.com
www.innovative-instrument.com

 

Vietnam

Khoa Tri Company Ltd
Ha Noi, Vietnam

Tel: (+84) 4 62695989
minhdt@khoatri.com
www.khoatri.com

 

 

Australia

Rowe Scientific Pty Ltd

Tel: 61-8-9302 1911
paul.murphy@rowe.com.au
www.rowe.com.au


All Other Asian and Oceanic Regions

Contact the Sensidyne Customer Support Team: intl@Sensidyne.com or +1 727-530-3602 x 782

If you need assistance finding a distributor near you, please use our contact form located here.